Latest Design Trends #2


GRAPHIC TEXTURE

arabesk

Arabesque Sideboard By Alessio Bassan

FLOWERS

MİCHAEL LİN
Carpet by Michael Lin

Flowers are everywhere! From the pants to carpets and 2013 fall and winter’s favorite.

CHAIN

SAM_2543
C6 Top By Kadriye

This summer’s most wanted is accessorize is chain especially in golden color.

METALICS

SAM_2544Inspiration Candy Folios!

fendi

By Fendi

1688
STAGE Orange Rock Trio Spot By Millionsofcolor

Roberto Cavalli Spring/Summer 2013

4 thoughts on “Latest Design Trends #2

  1. Jսst desire tοo say үour article is aas amazing. Тhе
    cleагness inn your submіt is just great and i cohlԁ
    aѕsume you’re an expert on this subject. Well together with yоur permissiion alloѡ me to takе hold oоf
    yoսr RSS feed to keep updated with approaching post.
    Thanҟs 1,000,000 and please conntinue the enbjoyable work.

  2. Hi! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours require a large amount of work?

    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to
    start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any
    kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog
    owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

