4 thoughts on “Constructivist Typography

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Millionsofcolor's Blog

  2. thankyou for putting together this article. I’m decidedly frustrated with struggling to search out pertinent and intelligent commentary on this issue. Everybody today goes to the very far extremes to either drive home their viewpoint that either: everyone else in the planet is wrong, or two that everyone but them does not really understand the situation. Many thanks for your concise, pertinent insight.

  3. Hi. I treasured to drop you a quick note to express my thanks. I’ve been watching your blog for a month or so and have plucked up a heap of good information as well as enjoyed the way you’ve structured your site. I am attempting to run my own blog however I think its too general and I would like to focus more on smaller topics.

    • Hi to all! Thanks for taking time and visiting!:) It’s great to hear from you all! Appreciated for your motivating comments.

      I’m working on upcoming topics hope you will enjoy! Your thoughts are so important and always welcome.

      Love!

Leave a Reply

